Make your own free website on

Council-Assembly Affiliation

Fourth Degree Emblem

District of Columbia State Council

Washington Assembly 151

The following councils in the District of Columbia are affiliated with Washington Assembly.

Prince of the Church Assembly 2534

The following councils are affiliated with Prince of the Church Assembly.

Maryland State Council

Father Andrew White Assembly 377

St. Mary's County, Maryland

St. Thomas Manor Assembly 382

Charles County and southeastern Prince George's County, Maryland

Archbishop Michael J. Curley Assembly 383

Northern Prince George's County and the Burtonsville and Takoma Park areas of Montgomery County, Maryland

Cardinal Patrick A. O'Boyle Assembly 386

Lower Montgomery County, Maryland

Bishop James E. Walsh Assembly 1548

Central Prince George's County, Maryland

St. John N. Neumann Assembly 1763

Bowie, Maryland

Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen 2443

Upper Montgomery County, Maryland

Lord Baltimore Assembly 2470

Calvert County and St. Francis De Sales parish in Charles County, Maryland

Return to the District Home Page
(c) copyright 1998, Lord Baltimore Assembly